Rockland YMCA Marks 124 Years

YMCA Honors Outstanding Volunteers: Chuck Maze and Hon. Ed Day recognize outstanding YMCA volunteers at annual meeting including Walter Woodhouse, Nicole Larkins, Emily Stepper, Julie Prevost, Hon. Will Warren, Hon. Linda Christopher, and John Colgan. (Photo by JJ Donnelly)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login