Town Awards Pride of Clarkstown Awards

To be officially announced on February 5


Supervisor Alexander J. Gromack, Councilmember George Hoehmann, and the town board will award the 2012 Pride of Clarkstown Awards on Tuesday, February 5, 2013 at the Town Board Meeting scheduled for 8 p.m. All residents and businesses are welcome to attend.

– Pride of Clarkstown Committee Members: Councilman George Hoehmann, Committee Chairman Scott Milich, David Kaminski, Irene Ryan, Donald Ritch, Shirley Washington
– Pride of Clarkstown 2012 Winners
– Majestic Lawn Care and Landscape Adopt-a-Spot, Congers. Category: Community Project
– Safe Harbour Group, Ltd., New City. Category: Professional Office
– Jimmy’s on Main, Nanuet, Category: Food/Hospitality
– Rockland Jewish Community Campus, West Nyack, Category: Non-Profit
– Kohl Industrial Park, Congers, Category: Industrial
– Red Hill Nursery, New City, Category: Small Business
– Grand Prize Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac, Nanuet, Category: Shopping Center/Retail
– John Mini Distinctive Landscapes, Congers, Category: Service Business
– Dorie McMaster, Category: Civic Pride

You must be logged in to post a comment Login