The O’Grady-Brown Memorial Scholarship Fund announces the recipients of their 2014 scholarship awards. Each recipient will receive a $1,000 award. The awards will be presented on June 7, 2014 at 10 a.m. at an awards brunch being held at the Nyack Seaport. The public is invited and tickets to the event are $25. The speaker this year will be NYPD Detective Steven McDonald.

2014 Recipients:

William D’Aleva, Nyack High School, Valley Cottage, NY
Jason Fortugno, Clarkstown South High School, New City, NY
Salomon Matos, Noth Rockland High School, Stony Point, NY
Austin Muldoon, Suffern High School, Suffern, NY

You must be logged in to post a comment Login