Chambers of Commerce in Rockland County Form Alliance

The Chamber Alliance of Rockland County has officially been born. The Alliance was created to bring together members of all the chambers in the county for networking, sharing of resources, educational opportunities, group savings, and more.
So far six Chambers are participating including Nanuet, North Rockland, New City, Nyack, Pearl River, Piermont and Suffern. All Rockland chambers are encouraged to join in on the activities proposed.
The first joint event will take place on Thursday, October 12 at 6:30 p.m. at Hudson Water Club in Haverstraw. Members of any chamber can attend by registering with their own Chamber of Commerce. Non-members can register with any Chamber to attend but are encouraged to seek out a Chamber that serves their demographic area. Members pay $20 in advance, non-members pay $25 and everyone pays $30 at the door.
Questions can be directed to

You must be logged in to post a comment Login